Awards and scholarships
2005 The District of Östergötland big Scholarship of Culture
1997 The District of Östergötland Scholarship of Culture
2006 The Arts and Grant Committe, working grant
1999 The Broocmanprize
1996 The Norrköping Scholarship of Culture
2007 Honoris Causa, the S.t Olofs Medal of honour from the Municipal of Norrköping

FEJA, First European Jewellery Award 2000
3 of 10 nominated for Diamonds Today 1991
Tahiti Pearl Trophy, won male category in Scandinavia 2006
Excellent Swedish Design 1997
halssmycke, ringar, armband, örhängen
going on    education    awards    exhibitions   assignments    links    pictures    contact

› first page